Home > Board of Directors

Board of Directors - Jain Shiksha Samraddhi

Suresh Chand Jain- Chancellor- Tirthankar Mahaveer University

Born on Jan 01, 1944 Visited U.S.A. Switzerland, Italy, Australia, Germany, France , U.K. , Belgium, Thailand & Izrail. Dedication, Long sightedness  , transparency, equality are your commendable qualities for inspiration .
Dedicated to Education  :
Established First Jain minority University- Tirthankar Mahaveer University ( 2008-2009) in Moradabad with 100 courses in Medical, Dental, Nursing,  Pharmecy , Paramedical sciences, Physiotherapy , Management & Computer application, Engg, Physical Edn., Law, Journalisim & Mass Communication, Architecture etc. with 15000 students. in 135 Ekers of land. Jain students get preference in admission with 10-50%  fee concession scholarship
Madan Swaroop I/C, Hariyana (Moradabad) for more than 3000 students.
Braj Ratan Bal Vidhya Mandir, Hariyana (Moradabad) imparting Nursery to Class 5 education to rutal 600 students.
Active P.H.F. member Rotary International from last 35 years  & is office bearers of several  local, District, State & National Organizations
Active role in Jain Samaj Moradabad , all India  Khandelwal Jain Mahasabha & DJMS.